Valour Strike Shin Guards Review

With a 4.5 star rating on Amazon, Shin Guard is something we have used ourselves, and we want it to be on our list of kits to be tested. It’s a well-built piece of equipment ready for a budding professional fighter. 

£15.00
in stock
2 new from £15.00
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£15.99
in stock
2 new from £12.99
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£21.99
in stock
2 new from £18.99
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£32.99
in stock
2 new from £29.99
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£38.84
in stock
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk

The Valour Standup is a light shin pad. The padding is denser than other Valour shin guards and provides better protection. The instep and shin parts are small, but the padding is tight enough to absorb the shock. Overall, I would recommend this shin guard for your training needs and budget. 

Valour Strike Shin Guards UK MMA
Valour Strike Shin Guards UK MMA

Valour Challenger has many similarities to the shin protectors of the Valour Elite. It has the same good ergonomic design and the same type of foam, so you get the same best training performance. The air-regulated network is in the same place, the comfort is light and everything is the same. Valour uses the distinctive type of shin protectors and acts as a charm. 

You can tell where the shots are coming from and apply a resilient force to them to absorb the impact. The pad holders are there if you want to test your partner while throwing controlled shots, test his guard, keep combos in the mix or encourage him to keep up with speed and power, but the crucial difference is that the pads work with heavy pockets and work really well. Beating personally with the pads is best done with a towel or a good pair of gloves. 

For us, bravery embodies an inner attitude, strength, the courage to begin, the courage to go forward and the courage to achieve one’s own goals. We train hard but let the Eagles inspire you to achieve more. 

£15.00
in stock
2 new from £15.00
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£15.99
in stock
2 new from £12.99
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£21.99
in stock
2 new from £18.99
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£32.99
in stock
2 new from £29.99
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk
£38.84
in stock
as of November 5, 2021 6:24 pm
Amazon.co.uk

VALOUR STRIKE SHIN GUARD REVIEW UK

Beat like an eagle to reach your destination before you miss the opportunity, we all have a common enemy from time to time, do not wait around. Hold on to that fear until it has the courage to push it through and attack your target. 

Valour Strike Shin Guards UK Review
Valour Strike Shin Guards UK Review

The Thai brands are in my opinion the best, because they have been producing Muay Thai equipment for years and know the sport inside out. They pay a high price for their products. In recent years, some of the best Western brands have emerged, offering decent gear that is not as good as Thai brands, but comes at a lower price in your wallet and does the job. 

Leave a Comment